LIVE MUSIC AT SHORTY PANTS
LAKE OF THE OZARKS

May 2018


Friday, May 25
Travis Marvin


Saturday, May 26
Travis Marvin

Tuesday, May 29
Noe Palma

June 2018

Friday, June 1
Grayson Wood

Saturday, June 2
The New Leftovers

Tuesday, June 5
Steven Moore

Friday, June 8
Tanner Lee

Saturday, June 9
Andrew Stratman

Tuesday, June 12
Steven Moore


Friday, June 15
Joe Runyon


Saturday, June 16
Joe Runyon

Tuesday, June 19
Noe Palma

Friday, June 22
Steven Moore

Saturday, June 23
Grayson Wood

Tuesday, June 26
Steven Moore

Friday, June 29
Travis Marvin

Saturday, June 30
The New Leftovers

July 2018

Tuesday, July 3
Steven Moore

Friday, July 6
Andrew Stratman

Saturday, July 7
Grayson Wood

Tuesday, July 10
Noe Palma


Friday, July 13
Travis Marvin


Saturday, July 14
Travis Marvin

Tuesday, July 17
The New Leftovers

Friday, July 20
Chad Bearden

Saturday, July 21
Andrew Stratman


Tuesday, July 24
Noe Palma


Friday, July 27
Joe Runyon


Saturday, July 28
Joe Runyon

Tuesday, July 31
Dustin Clark

August 2018

Friday, August 3
Tanner Lee

Saturday, August 4
Grayson Wood

Tuesday, August 7
Steven Moore

Friday, August 10
The New Leftover

Saturday, August 11
Andrew Stratman

Tuesday, August 14
Noe Palma

Friday, August 17
Tanner Lee

Saturday, August 18
Grayson Wood

Friday, August 24
Dustin Clark

Saturday, August 25
Dustin Clark


Friday, August 31
Joe Runyon

September 2018


Saturday, September 1
Joe Runyon


Friday, September 7
Travis Marvin


Saturday, September 8
Travis Marvin

October 2018

Saturday, October 13
Steven Moore